EDITION 2012

STUDENTS

 

1) Albanese Beatrice Master’s Degree in: Biotecnologie farmaceutiche (2011)
Internship: LUNDBECK ITALIA S.p.A
E-mail address: beatrice.albanese@hotmail.it
2) Baratta Luca Master’s Degree in: Biotecnologie del Farmaco (2010)
Internship: TEVA ITALIA S.r.l.
E-mail address: luca.baratta.84@gmail.com
3) Buoso Erica Master’s Degree in: Biologia Sperimentale ed applicata (2007)
Internship: MEDEPHA S.r.l.
E-mail address: erica.buoso@medepha.it
4) Fasulo Ornella Master’s Degree in: CTF (2011)
Internship: TEVA ITALIA S.r.l.
E-mail address: ornella_fasulo@hotmail.it
5) Frass√° Giorgio Master’s Degree in: Farmacia (2010)
Internship: LABORATOIRES BOIRON S.r.l.
E-mail address: giorgio.frassa@gmail.com
6) Ghio Tobia Master’s Degree in: Biotecnologie Mediche e Farmaceutiche (2007)
Internship: NUTRICIA
E-mail address: tobia.ghio@gmail.com
7) Kamel Yosra Master’s Degree in: Farmacia (2010)
Internship: NUTRICIA
E-mail address: kamel.yosra@gmail.com
8) Melotti Fabio Master’s Degree in: Farmacia (2011)
Internship: DHL SUPPLY CHAIN (ITALY) S.p.a
E-mail address: fabiomelotti@virgilio.it
9) Piantoni Lara Master’s Degree in: Biotecnologie Mediche e Farmaceutiche (2008)
Internship: SUDLER & HENNESSEY SRL
E-mail address: lara.piantoni@gmail.com
10) Schettini Mariella Master’s Degree in: Farmacia (2011)
Internship: BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB S.r.l.
E-mail address: m.schettini@alice.it
11) Stursi Michele Master’s Degree in: CTF (2010)
Internship: ARGON HEALTHCARE ITALIA S.R.L.
E-mail address: mstursi@libero.it
12) Testa Alessandro Master’s Degree in: Laurea in Farmacia (2011)
Merqurio Pharma
E-mail address: testaalessandro@alice.it
13) Visentin Sara Master’s Degree in: Laurea in Farmacia (2011)
Internship: ARGON HEALTHCARE ITALIA S.R.L.
E-mail address: sara-visentin@hotmail.com