EDIZIONE 2012

STUDENTI

 

1) Albanese Beatrice Laurea in: Biotecnologie farmaceutiche (2011)
Stage: LUNDBECK ITALIA S.p.A
Email: beatrice.albanese@hotmail.it
2) Baratta Luca Laurea in: Biotecnologie del Farmaco (2010)
Stage: TEVA ITALIA S.r.l.
Email: luca.baratta.84@gmail.com
3) Buoso Erica Laurea in: Biologia Sperimentale ed applicata (2007)
Stage: MEDEPHA S.r.l.
Email: erica.buoso@medepha.it
4) Fasulo Ornella Laurea in: CTF (2011)
Stage: TEVA ITALIA S.r.l.
Email: ornella_fasulo@hotmail.it
5) Frass√° Giorgio Laurea in: Farmacia (2010)
Stage: LABORATOIRES BOIRON S.r.l.
Email: giorgio.frassa@gmail.com
6) Ghio Tobia Laurea in: Biotecnologie Mediche e Farmaceutiche (2007)
Stage: NUTRICIA
Email: tobia.ghio@gmail.com
7) Kamel Yosra Laurea in: Farmacia (2010)
Stage: NUTRICIA
Email: kamel.yosra@gmail.com
8) Melotti Fabio Laurea in: Farmacia (2011)
Stage: DHL SUPPLY CHAIN (ITALY) S.p.a
Email: fabiomelotti@virgilio.it
9) Piantoni Lara Laurea in: Biotecnologie Mediche e Farmaceutiche (2008)
Stage: SUDLER & HENNESSEY SRL
Email: lara.piantoni@gmail.com
10) Schettini Mariella Laurea in: Farmacia (2011)
Stage: BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB S.r.l.
Email: m.schettini@alice.it
11) Stursi Michele Laurea in: CTF (2010)
Stage: ARGON HEALTHCARE ITALIA S.R.L.
Email: mstursi@libero.it
12) Testa Alessandro Laurea in: Laurea in Farmacia (2011)
Merqurio Pharma
Email: testaalessandro@alice.it
13) Visentin Sara Laurea in: Laurea in Farmacia (2011)
Stage: ARGON HEALTHCARE ITALIA S.R.L.
Email: sara-visentin@hotmail.com