Alunni

EDIZIONE 2016

 

1) Bianchi Mattia Email: mattia.bianchi91@gmail.com
2) Biondo Luana Email: biondoluana90@gmail.com
3) Di Lorenzo Rosadele Email: rosadele.dilorenzo1@libero.it
4) Drago Antonio Email: antodrago90@gmail.com
5) Frecchiami Federica Email: fedona88@hotmail.com
6) Galati Ilenia Email: ilenia.galati@yahoo.it
7) Gesa Walter Email: waltergesa@hotmail.it
8) Gurrieri Federica Email: federica_gurrieri@hotmail.it
9) Motta Giuseppe Email: peppemotta5@gmail.com
10) Pizzolante Matteo Email: matteo.pizzo17@gmail.com
11) Ronchi Matteo Email: m.ronchi91@gmail.com
12) Salussolia Chiara Email: chiara.salussolia@gmail.com
13) Sammito Cinzia Email: cinzia.sammito@virgilio.it
14) Vietti Giulia Email: giulia_vietti@yahoo.it
15) Vignaroli Elena Email: elenavignaroli@libero.it